Contact Us

The Sales Institute – Our office hours are  9am – 5:30pm Monday – Friday.

30 Upper Fitzwilliam Street
Dublin 2

Ireland
Tel: +353 1 6626904
e-mail: info@salesinstitute.ie

tag line1

 

Meet the Team

Conor Morris Staff Portraits Staff Portraits David Malone
Conor Morris
Executive Chairman
M: +353 86 811 1190
Conor@salesinstitute.ie
Bob Hoffman
CEO
M: +353 868 170 170
Bob@salesinstitute.ie
Syl Cotter
Membership Services Director
M: +353 83 170 4269
Syl@salesinstitute.ie
David Malone
Membership Services Director
M: +353 85 158 3689
David@salesinstitute.ie
Fiona Dunphy Artur Bialowas yvonne-morriss-salesinstitute-sii
Fiona Dunphy
Marketing & Operations Manager
M: +353 87 266 0025
Fiona@salesinstitute.ie
Artur Bialowas
Business Development Executive
Artur@salesinstitute.ie
Yvonne Morris
Events and Training Manager
M: +353 1 662 6904
Yvonne@salesinstitute.ie

Regional Management Team:

Photo by Simon Graham/Harrison Photography 00a0c55 Ber Browne Celia Kelly
Noel Brady
Chairman – Northern Region.
M: +44 783 4191 692
Northern Region Membership Manager
M: +44 2890 615010
Ber Browne
Chairman – Munster Region
Celia Kelly
Munster Region Membership Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

salesinstitute-twitter-new
salesinstitute-linkedin
salesinstitute-facebook-new